Harry Potter

Welcome to the wizarding fan-website of the infamous series Harry Potter

hogwarts crest
The Hogwarts crest with all four houses

Harry Potter is a series made by the infamous J.K. Rowling, a series that ran from 1997 to 2007. These books follow the adventures of Harry Potter, the boy who lived, and his friends, Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger in Hogwarts, the school of witch craft and wizardy. Each book getting darker and darker as the series progresses but in a way, it works since these books follow the kids growth and as we all know, the more you grow up, the less innocent everything is. I advise you to have some knowledge of the series since this website might have spoilers ahead so be warned.

Hogwarts Houses

Main Characters

Movie Cast

Book summaries

HP Quiz


If you don't want the other aspects of this website, that's okay, here, listen to some music