Hogwarts Houses

In Hogwarts, there are four houses: Ravenclaw,Gryffindor,Hufflepuff,and Slytherin. I will now introduce the houses to you...well, it's more like the Sorting hat will and hopefully, this should help you decided your house.


Gryffindor crest
The Gryffindor crest is red and it features a lion in the middle

You might belong in Gryffindor, where dwell the brave at heart, their daring, nerve, and chivalry set Gryffindors apart

Ravenclaw crest
The Ravenclaw crest is blue with an eagle in the center

You might be in wise old Ravenclaw, if you have a ready mind, where those of wit and learning, will always fing their kind

Hufflepuff crest
The Hufflepuff crest is yellow with a badger in the center

You might belong in Hufflepuff, where they are just and loyal, those patient Hufflepuffs are true and unafraid of toil

Slytherin crest
The slytherin crest is green and it has a snake in the center

Perhaps you're in slytherin, you'll make your real friends those cunning folkd use any means to achieve their ends.

Now that you know all the houses, it's time to know which house is winning. You see, each house has a chance to get points and those points, at the end of the year, will be tallied up and the house with the most points win so here are the points for this website's "competition":

    Hogwarts leaderboard
    Ravenclaw 610
    Gryffindor 598
    Hufflepuff 450
    Slytherin 340

Back to index